Lib4U

‎"Behind every stack of books there is a flood of knowledge."

How fiction can change reality – Jessica Wise

Capture6

About This Video

Reading and stories can be an escape from real life, a window into another world — but have you ever considered how new fictional experiences might change your perspective on real, everyday life? From Pride and Prejudice to Harry Potter, learn how popular fiction can spark public dialogue and shape culture.

Meet The Creators
Contributor_small
Jessica WiseEducator
Jeremy_jusay_small
Jeremy JusayDirector
Ioananistor_small
Ioana NistorAnimator
Aaronaugenblick_small
Aaron AugenblickProducer

3 comments on “How fiction can change reality – Jessica Wise

  1. hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this web site, since I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and could look out
    for a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Make
    sure you update this again soon.

  2. ジョーダン
    May 18, 2013

    Hello, I enjoy reading all of your article post.
    I like to write a little comment to support you.

  3. nike スニーカー
    May 19, 2013

    I’m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and interesting, and let me tell you,
    you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is something
    which not enough men and women are speaking intelligently
    about. I’m very happy I came across this in my hunt for something regarding this.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 10, 2013 by in TED Ideas Worth Spreading.
Virtual Fashion Technology

Virtual Fashion Education

toitocuaanhem

"chúng tôi chỉ là tôi tớ của anh em, vì Đức Kitô" (2Cr 4,5b)

VentureBeat

News About Tech, Money and Innovation

digitalerr0r

Modern art using the GPU

Theme Showcase

Find the perfect theme for your blog.

lsuvietnam

Learn to Learn

Gocomay's Blog

Con tằm đến thác vẫn còn vương tơ

Toán cho Vật lý

Khoa Vật lý, Đại học Sư phạm Tp.HCM - ĐT :(08)-38352020 - 109

Maths 4 Physics & more...

Blog Toán Cao Cấp (M4Ps)

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

Lib4U

‎"Behind every stack of books there is a flood of knowledge."

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

